The Hole - Kerry Brown

The Hole - Kerry Brown

Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo join forces to bring us a brilliant new rhyming adventure, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo.

The Hole is a mysterious adventure story that is full of suspense and fun. A group of curious animals discover a strange black hole right in the middle of the pathway. Each one takes a look inside but something down below is making a terrible rumbling noise. What can it be? A monster, a beast coming to eat them for tea? Who will be brave enough to call out down the hole and find who is hiding there?